Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in 1 Corinthians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 15 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:13-19
Sunday, Sep 8 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:2-12
Sunday, Sep 1 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:1-5
Sunday, Nov 13 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:1-12
Sunday, Oct 16 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:1-2
Sunday, Sep 11 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:1-2
Sunday, Aug 28 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:8-13
Sunday, Aug 21 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:7
Sunday, Aug 14 2016PM
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:5-6
Sunday, Jul 31 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:4-5
Sunday, Jul 24 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:4-5
Sunday, Jul 17 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:4